Scanners by Reviews



Scanners Best Sellers

Recent Customer Reviews

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Temecula, CA

"It's a must for all sales reps". What’s great about the product is that it helps me spend less time on the computer and more with my family. This is still one of my best purchases made for contact management.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
AL4479 from Atlanta

A Conscientious Secretary. To get rid of a stack of cards which will get lost in the clutter. An imposible task to fill in the blanks on Outlook or any other address book. Card Scan greatly reduces key stroke frustration and improves accuracy.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Harry4476 from Port Aransas, TX

So Simple even I could use it. I use CardScan for both my perosnal and business contacts. With over 400 contacts the unit quickly and accurately scanned the business cards in my possession directly to my contacts list. Being able to categorize contaccts by type is also quite healpful.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA

Does what it says, and does it very well. I use CardScan Personal to keep my personal and business contacts up to date. My viewpoint: In this day of multifunctional devices with occasionally questionable capabilities, this device does one job (organizing business contacts) and does it really, really well. The online contacts storage is the icing on the cake. All in all, the product's performance speaks volumes about the team that put it together. Congratulations, CardScan, for a job well done. Nonetheless, I challenge you to come up with ways to make it better :-)

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Love it! Great Time Saver. I use the cardscan to scan business cards collected by networking. I can't say enough about it. It's simplifies my job.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Chelsea (Birmingham) AL

Card Scan 60. The Card Scan 60 is a few years old now, and worth commenting on. Mine was replaced right at end of warranty, but has done well since with a few complaints: 1. Many "embossed" cards slip and slide and most can't be scanned. 2. Hopefully later software versions have more robust database sorting, export, and more functions. It's still a very fancy Rolodex in many ways BUT it's way more convenient than that. How about some real upgrade offers for existing customers?

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Dallas

Great Product - business card management. Great tool to keep business card organized. wish there was a simple solution like this that i had access to for scanning, filing and sharing other document data.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Boston, MA

Helps keep me current. It's my digital stapler - it sits on my desk...I get a biz card and I put it right through the scanner and it "staples" it into my Outlook contacts...and that person's contact information is in my BlackBerry a minute later. How cool is that!?!?

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Sanjay Gupta from Delhi, India

it is a precious thing in a small cost. this product has really easy software means every one can operate it easily the thing which is great about it is that your data is also remain safe on internet, you can take back up from there at any time and another thing that is great , you can import these files into excel or any othe place

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Denver

Pretty Handy. Good for quick entry of business cards. Eliminates typing any info into Outlook.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Lowell, Arkansas

Perfect for me. I get a ton of business cards, especially when traveling overseas. Cardscan helps me automate putting them in my contact list and syncing with Outlook instead of putting a rubber band around them and searching for them later.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Farmington Hills, MI

easy to add to data base long term. This has been a business tool I have used for four years. Month after month I add cards. I have also had my data based saved from computer crashes, by downlading my correct file from cardscans internet backup. Wow.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Louisville, KY

This is the product I woud by again!!!!! card Scan Personal is great. You can scann all you conytacts into softwarethat comes with the Card Scan, clean it up and sync it with Outlook ready to go. I love it. Occassionally you have to put the cards in just right, by holdingthem up but otherwise it is great!

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO

Just the ticket. We are a small scrap processing plant. With new laws enacted because of copper thefts, we are required to have a copy of all customers driver's licenses on file that sell to us. Before getting this Card Scan, we were photocopying as many as 20 licenses per day which was very time consuming and creating a large paper file, needless to say the time spent looking for an old record. This Card Scan machine has been a dream come true for complying with these new laws. An individual record is so easy to locate and the records are more secure in the computer than in our file cabinet.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Butch4449 from La Quinta, CA

Absolutely no reason not to purchase it. If you don't have it, get it. If you have it, make sure you use it and all of the features 'cause it will make your life easier. And if you're in sales, it'll make sales happen.

Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Cardscan Business Card Scanner, 7-3/10"X2-1/2",7", Black/Silver
Anonymous from Texas

Saves Time, but could be improved. It saves a lot of time entering contact information when a large number of business cards are received at a trade show. It would be useful if a prompt was available to enter information about where the contact was made, of their interests and follow-up tasks; for trade shows, the ability to enter this information once for many cards would be useful. Finally, I have to use one version to interface with MS Outlook and another to interface with SalesLogix, and they don't use the same data base. This is cumbersome.

×

2 easy ways to share and earn